WEC Admin

Aspire2 was established through the efforts of headteachers and governors in the 10 South Reading schools, which form the “Whitley Excellence Cluster” (WEC). 

The Whitley Excellence Cluster of schools includes: 

Reading Girls School, The John Madejski Academy, Geoffrey Field Junior School, Geoffrey Field Infant School, Christ the King Primary School, Whitley Park Primary and Nursery School, George Palmer Primary School, The Ridgeway Primary School, New Christ Church Primary School and Blagdon Nursery and Children's Centre. 

WEC and Partnered School Administrators:

To access WEC minutes, information and key documents, log into this Dropbox account using the username and password.